Join Mailing List | Follow us on:facebooktwitter
Now Accepting Entries!
 2015 JURY
Joe Alexander | Chief Creative Officer | The Martin Agency | Richmond
"There are way too many award shows and way too many without a clear purpose. The A-List is the rare exception, It rewards the brands - and agencies - that are behaving in the most creative and engaging ways.  Now that's refreshing."

Matt Eastwood | Worldwide Chief Creative Officer | JWT | New York
"The best brands understand their role is not just to sell, but to entertain and engage. The more we can do to encourage a wider understanding of this the better it will be for the entire industry. So, I’m thrilled to be able to help select the best demonstrations of this understanding at the A-List Hollywood Awards."

Mark Tutssel | Global Chief Creative Officer | Leo Burnett | Chicago

Luiz Sanches | Chief Executive Officer & Partner | AlmapBBDO | Sao Paulo

Joaquin Molla | Co-Founder & Creative Director | La Comunidad | Buenos Aires

Mike Geiger | President, Chief Integration Officer | JWT North America | New York

Erik Vervroegen | International Creative Director | Publicis Worldwide | Paris

Pierre Lipton | Chief Creative Officer | 360i | New York

Guido Heffels | Chief Creative Officer | HEIMAT | Berlin 

Eric Schoeffler | Chief Creative Officer | DDB Group Germany 

THE A-LIST HOLLYWOOD AWARDS - The first creative advertising competition of its kind in Hollywood, the entertainment capital, to focus on the intersection between advertising and entertainment across all platforms.
The A-List is a term that refers to the most bankable movie stars in the Hollywood film industry. These stars enjoy consistent commercial success in films which are nominated multiple times over for dozens of awards. These are the celebrities that the world looks to as trendsetting icons. As a result, brands, ad agencies, publicists and filmmakers typically flock to these entertainers in order to boost their image and sales.

Join our mailing list for exciting announcements.
Follow us on: Twitter Facebook 
The A-List Awards
The One That I Want by Baz Luhrmann